before app push: Welcome

uyioopdd
test
image_name2

We have scheduled work days for the ballpark. Jay Chilton is in charge of delegating duties. If you and/or anyone you know are willing to volunteer their time to make this the best season ever, please email Jay Chilton at jay@wosportscomplex.com or call him at (318) 450-1277. We are needing any kind of machinery i.e. dozers, backhoes, tillers, discs, tractors, etc. The dates are as follows.....

February 18th - 9 am till

February 25th - 9 am till

March 3rd - 9 am till

March 10th - 9 am till

March 17th - 9 am till

We hope to see everyone there!!


****ATTENTION****

We are currently looking for coaches and committee members!! Anyone interested in coaching should email Shane Hattaway for Baseball, Teresa Fletcher for softball, and Tony Guirlando for Teeball and Weeball.


FIND US ON FACEBOOK!!!!


2012   

     

Board Members 

Tony Guirlando

 

tony@wosportscomplex.com

Stuart Lewis

 

stuart@wosportscomplex.com

Shane Hattaway

 

shane@wosportscomplex.com  

Teresa Fletcher

 

teresa@wosportscomplex.com 

Lisa Richardson

 

lisa@wosportscomplex.com 

Jay Chilton

 

jay@wosportscomplex.com 

Melissa Sanford

 

melissa@wosportscomplex.com  


 2012

     Committee Members 
Baseball Committee
Chairman: Shane Hattaway
 
Softball Committee
Chairman: Teresa Fletcher

Calhoun Invitational Independent Baseball
District 5
P.O. Box 296
Calhoun, Louisiana 71225


image_name3

Wednesday, February 29
Rick's test page- an album



Subscribe to this site